Burnie

Burnie Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

jerseyBanner-Devenport.png

BURNIE FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 95Burnie, Tasmania. 7320

Phone: 03 6430 5870
Fax: 03 6431 9054

Emailinfo@burniedockers.com.au

Website: http://www.burniedockers.com.au/

Jumper Colours: White with purple diagonal V stripes
Club Logo: Dockers

President: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Secretary/Manager: John Radford
mob: 0488 414 722
email: jradford@stubbsconstructions.com.au

Treasurer: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Ambassador: T.B.A.
mob:
email:

N.W.F.L Director: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Proxy Director: Steve Arnol
mob: 0439 327 025
email: steve.arnol@yahoo.com

Players Advocate: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Proxy Advocate: Steve Arnol
mob: 0439 327 025
email: steve.arnol@yahoo.com

Senior Coach: Andrew Bacon
mob: 0418 144 995
email: andrew.bacon@mdlz.com 

Reserves Coach: Stuart Rattray
mob: 0409 143 454
email: srattray@pirtek.com.au

U/18s Coach: Andrew McLaren
mob: 0427 525 474
email: andrew_mclaren@telstra.com

Media Liaison #1: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Media Liaison #2: T.B.A.
mob: 
email: 

Match Day Score Service: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Program PR: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Salary Cap Co-Ordinator: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Ground Checklist: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Registrar: Peter Vincent
mob: 0423 172 557
email: peter@vincentfunerals.com.au

Major Sponsor: Sportspower, Burnie