Devonport

Devonport Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


DEVONPORT FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 302, Devonport, Tasmania. 7310

Phone: 03 6423 3773

Email: afldevonport@hotmail.com

Website: www.devonportfc.com

Jumper Colours: Magpie emblem, black and white stripes
Club Logo: Magpie

President: Gerard Enniss
mob: 0456 784 704
email: geri9010@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager: Karen Andrews
mob: 0417 747 672
email: afldevonport@hotmail.com

Ambassador: Indea Pearce
mob: 0447 026 775
email: indea.pearce@gmail.com

NWFL Director: Paul Duggan
mob: 0418 304 416
email: paul_duggan@linfox.com

Proxy Director: Gerard Enniss
mob: as above
email: as above

Players Advocate: Mark Lowe
mob:
email: mark.lowe@tasnetworks.com.au

Proxy Advocate: Gerard Enniss
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Kurt Byard / Simon Dent
mob: 0437 912 324 / 0439 478 789
email: kbyard@sbsc.tas.gov.au / simon.dent@education.tas.gov.au

Reserves Coach: Joeli Navatu
mob: 0432 409 855
email: navatu20@live.com.au

U/18s Coach: Paul Duggan
mob: as above
email: as above

Women's Coach: Savahn Overall
mob: 0438 334 181
email: savahn.overall@education.tas.gov.au

Media Liaison: Gerard Enniss
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Tony Bell
mob: 0418 331 003
email: tonylynbell@bigpond.com

Program PR: Gerard Enniss
mob: as above
email: as above

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Monica Holland
mob: 0403 527 401
email: afldevonport@hotmail.com

Ground Checklist: Tony Bell
mob: as above
email: as above

Registrar: Tony Bell
mob: as above
email: as above

Major Sponsor: Petuna Seafood