Smithton Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Smithton Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


 

SMITHTON FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 148, Smithton, Tasmania. 7330

Phone: 0419 372 756
Fax:

Email: smithtonfc@outlook.com

Website: http://www.foxsportspulse.com

Jumper Colours: Orange and Grey
Club Logo: Giants

President: Nic Bellinger
mob: 0429 015 496
email: nick.bellinger@grangeresources.com.au

Secretary/Manager: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Treasurer: Kerry Tuxworth
mob: 0428 141 211
email: dst@tassie.net.au

Ambassador: Lily Vardon
mob: 0434 903 255
email: lcvardon@gmail.com

N.W.F.L. Director: Nic Bellinger
mob: 0429 015 496
email: nick.bellinger@grangeresources.com.au

Proxy Director: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Players Advocate: Peter Brown
mob: 0409 553 410
email: peter.w.brown@education.tas.gov.au 

Proxy Advocate: Kalon House
mob: 0409 161 849
email: kalon@clarkewindows.com.au 

Senior Coach: Aaron Tuxworth
mob: 0429 065 555
email: atuxworth@chcs.tas.edu.au

Reserves Coach: Nathan Drake
mob: 0488 967 316
email: nathan@clarkewindows.com.au

U/18s Coach: Cameron Lockett
mob: 0429 134 738
email: ccandkrlockett@bigpond.com

Media Liaison #1: Nic Bellinger
mob: 0429 015 496
email: nick.bellinger@grangeresources.com.au

Media Liaison #2: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Match Day Score Service: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Program PR: Kalon House
mob: 0409 161 849
email: kalon@clarkewindows.com.au

Salary Cap Co-Ordinator: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Ground Checklist: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Registrar: Leigh French
mob: 0419 372 756
email: leigh.french@crowehorwath.com.au

Major Sponsor: Greenham Tasmania P/L