Ulverstone Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Ulverstone Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


ULVERSTONE FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 46, Ulverstone, Tasmania. 7315

Phone: 03 6425 3794
Fax: 03 6425 6143

Emailufc@tassie.net.au

Websitewww.ufcrobins.com.au

Jumper Colours: Black with Red Sash
Club Logo: Robin

President: T.B.A.
mob: 
email:

Seceretary/Manager: Doreen Leary
mob: 0407 811 992
email: ufc@tassie.net.au

Treasurer: T.B.A.
mob:
email:

Ambassador: T.B.A.
mob:
email:

N.W.F.L. Director: Scott Pearce
mob: 0407 009 596
email: scott@taspak.com.au

Proxy Director: Andrew Leary
mob: 0418 322 394
email: andrew.leary@crowehorwath.com.au

Players Advocate: Clayton Williams
mob: 0418 255 584
email: clayton.williams@cameronsaa.com.au

Proxy Advocate: Tim Last
mob:0499 570 079
email: trlast@outlook.com

Senior Coach: Justin Rodman
mob: 0409 704 334
email: junior33rod@hotmail.com

Reserves Coach: Randell Mee
mob: 0432 949 822
email: kristyandrandell@bigpond.com

U/18s Coach: Troy Davies
mob: 0429 667 477
email: wilmaye.ft3@gmail.com

Media Liaison #1: Scott Pearce
mob: 0407 009 596
email: scott@taspak.com.au

Media Liaison #2: T.B.A.
mob:
email:

Match Day Score Service: Wayne King
mob: 0458 946 765
email: 

Program PR: Jade Hughes
mob: 0417 548 795
email: jade.hughes@education.tas.gov.au

Salary Cap Co-Ordinator: Jason King
mob: 0409 370 095
email:

Ground Checklist: Doreen Leary
mob: 0407 811 992
email: ufc@tassie.net.au

Registrar: Doreen Leary
mob: 0407 811 992
email: ufc@tassie.net.au

Major Sponsor: Goodstone