NWFL, Football Tasmania, Australian Rules Football, Tasmania, Australia, Aussie Rules, North West Football League, Tasmania, North West, NWFU, footy, Australian rules football



The North West Football League (NWFL) would like to welcome everyone to the NWFL website. The site is updated regularly with results, ladders, goalkickers, and football stories concerning the league, and Tasmanian football in general.
The North West Football League (NWFL) is a long established and proud Tasmanian football league, based on the North West Coast and currently comprising teams from Latrobe, East Devonport, Ulverstone, Penguin, Wynyard, Smithton and 2015 newcomer's Burnie and Devonport.

Learn more about your club

NWFL Latest News