Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


PENGUIN FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 173, Penguin, Tasmania. 7316

Phone: 03 6437 2775

Emailpenguinfootballclub@gmail.com

Website: www.penguinfc.com.au

Jumper Colours: Royal & Light Blue
Club Logo: Penguin

President: Brian Lane
mob: 0407 076 497
email: bslane@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager: Toby Ray
mob: 0428 178 884
email: Toby.ray@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Ambassador: Holly Stubbs
mob: 0477 754 144
email: Holly.stubbs@outlook.com

NWFL Director: Brian Lane
mob: as above
email: as above

Proxy Director: Darren Emmerton
mob: 0417 371 341
email: demmerton@bigpond.com

Players Advocate: Gary Bloom
mob: 0427 569 416
email: keetabloom@gmail.com

Proxy Advocate: Darren Emmerton
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Chris McDonald
mob: 0400 142 169
email: cmac14261527@hotmail.com

Reserves Coach: Brock Dicker
mob: 0407 682 300
email: brockdicker17@hotmail.com

U/18s Coach: Ray Huxtable
mob: 0439 619 042
email: Raymond.huxtable@gmail.com

Women's Coach: Lila Wijesingha-Frohmader
mob: 0428 087 999
email: lilameg07@gmail.com

Media Liaison: Brian Lane
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Paul Murray
mob: 0439 005 244
email: murraydes32@gmail.com

Program PR: Nathan Russell
mob: 0484 612 253
email: nathan.russell@webstertrucks.com.au

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Anthony White
mob: 0400 592 648
email: anthonywhitetas@gmail.com

Ground Checklist: Don Naden
mob: 0474 751 905
email:

Registrar: Tim Callaghan
mob: 0428 888 896
email: timcallaghan@netspace.net.au

Major Sponsor: Holland Mini Excavation, AJ & M Construction,
Lanes IGA Express Supermarket & Pirtek North West