Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


PENGUIN FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 173, Penguin, Tasmania. 7316

Phone: 03 6437 2775

Emailpenguinfootballclub@gmail.com

Website: www.penguinfc.com.au

Jumper Colours: Royal & Light Blue
Club Logo: Penguin

President: Brian Lane
mob: 0407 076 497
email: bslane@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager: Toby Ray
mob: 0428 178 884
email: Toby.ray@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Ambassador: Nicole Targett
mob: 0448 787 987
email: nicole.targett@outlook.com

NWFL Director: Brian Lane
mob: as above
email: as above

Proxy Director: Darren Emmerton
mob: 0417 371 341
email: demmerton@bigpond.com

Players Advocate: Gary Bloom
mob: 0427 569 416
email: keetabloom@gmail.com

Proxy Advocate: Darren Emmerton
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Peter Templeton
mob: 0427 804 564
email: templetonp@bigpond.com

Reserves Coach: Nick Rolls
mob: 0448 052 232
email: nickrolls@outlook.com

U/18s Coach: Daniel Baldock
mob: 0439 389 873
email: baldock123456@gmail.com

Women's Coach: Bruce Howard
mob: 0427 251 964
email: info@waterfrontinn.com.au

Media Liaison: Brian Lane
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Paul Murray
mob: 0439 005 244
email: murraydes32@gmail.com

Program PR: Toby Ray
mob: 0428 178 884
email: toby.ray@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Anthony White
mob: 0400 592 648
email: anthonywhitetas@gmail.com

Ground Checklist: Don Naden
mob:
email:

Registrar: Paul Murray
mob: as above
email: as above

Major Sponsor: AJ & M Construction