Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Penguin Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


PENGUIN FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 173, Penguin, Tasmania. 7316

Phone: 03 6437 2775
Fax:

Emailpenguinfootballclub@gmail.com

Website: www.penguinfc.com.au

Jumper Colours: Royal & Light Blue
Club Logo: Penguin

President: Craig Broomhall
mob: 0408 277 831
email: craig.broomhall@outlook.com 

Secretary/Manager: Toby Ray
mob: 0428 178 884
email: Toby.ray@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Treasurer: Janine Naden
ph: 03 6425 2360
email: janinenaden@bigpond.com

Ambassador: Kiannah Bourn
mob: 0459 990 688
email: kiannahbourn10@gmail.com

N.W.F.L. Director: Craig Broomhall
mob: 0408 277 831
email: craig.broomhall@outlook.com

Proxy Director: Brian Lane
mob: 0400 345 006
email: bslane158@gmail.com

Players Advocate: Gary Bloom
mob: 0427 569 416
email: keetabloom@gmail.com

Proxy Advocate: Clinton Carpenter
mob: 0417 285 362
email: Clinton.carpenter@coateshire.com.au

Senior Coach: Peter Templeton
mob: 0427 804 564
email: templetonp@bigpond.com

Reserves Coach: Nick Rolls
mob: 0448 052 232
email: nickrolls@outlook.com

U/18s Coach: Matt Carrolan
mob: 0439 315 274
email: mpc.build@gmail.com

Media Liason #1: Craig Broomhall
mob: 0408 277 831
email: craig.broomhall@outlook.com

Media Liason #2: T.B.A.
mob: 
email:

Match Day Score Service: Paul Murray
mob: 0439 005 244
email: murraydes32@gmail.com

Program PR: Janine Naden
ph: 03 6425 2360
email: janinenaden@bigpond.com

Salary Cap Co-Ordinator: Janine Naden
ph: 03 6425 2360
email: janinenaden@bigpond.com

Ground Checklist: Don Naden
mob:
email:

Registrar: Paul Murray
mob: 0439 005 244
email: murraydes32@gmail.com

Major Sponsor: Tyreright