East Devonport Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania,North West Football League, AFL

East Devonport Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


EAS T DEVONPORT FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 15E, East Devonport, Tasmania. 7310

Phone: 03 6427 8232
Fax: 03 6427 9811

Email: edfcswans@gmail.com

Website:

Jumper Colours: Red & White
Club Logo: Swan

President: Justin Delanty
mob: 0458 031 569
email: Justin@lending4u.com.au

Secretary: Daniel Vincent
mob: 0419 514 264
email: danielv09@live.com

Ambassador: Nakiyah Dillon-Phillips
mob: 0455 783 887
email: nakiyah_phillips@hotmail.com

NWFL Director: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Proxy Director: Leon Perry
mob: 0407 843 431
email: Leon.perry@hotmail.com

Players Advocate: John Febey
mob: 0409 142 187
email: john.febey@education.tas.gov.au

Proxy Advocate: Leon Perry
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Josh Holland
mob: 0439 037 172
email: jholland@dbtrans.com.au

Reserves Coach: Darren Richardson
mob: 0409 538 657
email: darrenandjo883@outlook.com

U/18s Coach: Rodney Coghlan/Rhys Laycock
mob: 0400 018 253
email: cogs_@bigpond.com

Media Liaison: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Leon Perry
mob: 0407 843 431
email: Leon.perry@hotmail.com

Program PR: Jye Dodt
mob: 0499 490 458
email: jdodt@utas.edu.au

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Jason Anthony
mob: 0418 110 767
email:

Ground Checklist: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Registrar: Daniel Vincent
mob: as above
email: as above

Major Sponsor: Top Notch Tradies - Goodstone Group - Herbs Pizza - Gowans Motor Group - Lending4U