East Devonport Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania,North West Football League, AFL

East Devonport Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


EAST DEVONPORT FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 15E, East Devonport, Tasmania. 7310

Phone: 03 6427 8232
Fax: 03 6427 9811

Email: edfcswans@gmail.com

Website:

Jumper Colours: Red & White
Club Logo: Swan

President: Justin Delanty
mob: 0458 031 569
email: Justin@lending4u.com.au

Secretary: Jon Bishton / Mitch Febey
mob: 0419 490 272 / 0419 433 239
email: jdbishton@gmail.com / m.febey@devonportmazda.com.au

Ambassador: Jack Triffett
mob: 0439 973 529

NWFL Director: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Proxy Director: Leon Perry
mob: 0407 843 431
email: Leon.perry@hotmail.com

Players Advocate: John Febey
mob: 0409 142 187
email: john.febey@education.tas.gov.au

Proxy Advocate: Leon Perry
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Nick Milbourne
mob: 0439 560 667
email: nmilbourne27@hotmail.com

Reserves Coach: Darren Richardson
mob: 0409 538 657
email: darrenandjo883@outlook.com

U/18s Coach: Adam Breadmore
mob: 0456 692 344
email: Albreadmore@live.com.au

Media Liaison: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Mitch Febey
mob: as above
email: as above

Program PR: Brady Stubbs
mob: 0456 241 980
email: Bstubbs92@hotmail.com

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Jason Anthony
mob: 0418 110 767
email:

Ground Checklist: Justin Delanty
mob: as above
email: as above

Registrar: Mitch Febey
mob: as above
email: as above

Major Sponsor: Top Notch Tradies - Goodstone Group - Herbs Pizza - Gowans Motor Group - Lending4U