Burnie

Burnie Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

jerseyBanner-Devenport.png

BURNIE FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 95, Burnie, Tasmania. 7320

Phone: 03 6430 5870
Fax: 03 6431 9054

Emailinfo@burniedockers.com.au

Website: http://www.burniedockers.com.au/

Jumper Colours: White with purple diagonal V stripes
Club Logo: Dockers

President: Stephen Dowling
mob: 0418 995 748
email: Stephen@dowlingmccarthytyres.com.au

NWFL Director: Stephen Dowling
mob: 0418 995 748
email: Stephen@dowlingmccarthytyres.com.au

Secretary/Manager: Fern Messenger
mob: 0411 450 705
email: fern1270@bigpond.com

Ambassador: Claire Hall

Proxy Director: Terry Sandman
mob: 0400 996 622
email: sandmant@bigpond.com

Players Advocate: Mick Munday
mob: 0417 579 227
email: hotondo2@bigpond.net.au

Proxy Advocate: Stephen Dowling
mob: as above
email: as above

Senior Coach: Brent Plant
mob: 0409 313 050
email: brent.plant@aussie.com.au

Reserves Coach: Kurt Young
mob: 0407 330 665
email: kurt.young@tasmanet.com.au

U/18s Coach: Kent Wyllie
mob: 0400 634 963
email: advman@tasminerals.com.au

Media Liaison: Stephen Dowling
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Steve Arnol
mob: 0439 327 025
email: steve.arnol@yahoo.com

Program PR: Heather Dowling
mob: 0400 431 187
email: heatherdowling22@gmail.com

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Stephen Dowling
mob: as above
email: as above

Ground Checklist: Steve Arnol
mob: as above
email: as above

Registrar: Terry Sandman
mob: 0400 996 622
email: sandmant@bigpond.com

Major Sponsor: JMC