Ulverstone Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Ulverstone Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


ULVERSTONE FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 46, Ulverstone, Tasmania. 7315

Phone: 03 6425 3794

Emailufc@tassie.net.au

Websitewww.ufcrobins.com.au

Jumper Colours: Black with Red Sash
Club Logo: Robin

President: Scott Pearce
mob: 0419 813 336
email: scott@taspak.com.au

Seceretary/Manager: Doreen Leary
mob: 0407 811 992
email: ufc@tassie.net.au

Ambassador: Tegan Byard
mob: 0429 905 663
email: tegan.byard@outlook.com

NWFL Director: Scott Pearce
mob: as above
email: as above

Proxy Director: Andrew Leary
mob: 0418 322 394
email: andrew.leary@crowehorwath.com.au

Players Advocate: Clayton Williams
mob: 0418 255 584
email: clayton.williams@cameronsaa.com.au

Proxy Advocate: Wayne King
mob:0458 946 765
email: wking6@bigpond.net.au

Senior Coach: Jamie Hayward
mob: 0400 594 978
email: jamie.hayward@simplot.com.au

Reserves Coach: Dwayne Aherne
mob: 0400 627 765
email: renae_scott@hotmail.com

Women's Coach: Greg Byard
mob: 0409 214 020
email: gregbyard@hotmail.com

U/18s Coach: Travis Davies / Chris Hennessy
mob: 0400 125 373 / 0427 256 929
email: tcd-08@hotmail.com / janehennessy72@bigpond.com.au

Media Liaison: Scott Pearce
mob: as above
email: as above

Match Day Score Service: Wayne King
mob: as above
email: as above

Program PR: Darren Banham
mob: 0417 576 992
email: darren.banham@jmc.com.au

Salary Cap Co-ordinator: Doreen Leary
mob: as above
email: as above

Ground Checklist: Doreen Leary
mob: as above
email: as above

Registrar: Doreen Leary
mob: as above
email: as above

Major Sponsor: Goodstone Group