Latrobe Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL

Latrobe Football Club, NWFL, Tasmania, North West Football League, AFL


LATROBE FOOTBALL CLUB
PO Box 80, Latrobe, Tasmania. 7307

Phone: 03 6426 1440
Fax: 03 6426 1311

Emaillatrobefootballclub@bigpond.com

Website:

Jumper Colours: Red & Blue
Club Logo: Demon

President: John Perkins
Mob: 0417 320 509
email: johnp14@bigpond.net.au

Secretary/Manager: Kandice Blake
mob: 0408 236 603
email: kandice7@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Rodney Brett
mob: 0418 534 342
email: rodney.brett@yahoo.com.au

Ambassador: Sarah Lewis
mob: 0448 283 615
email: s.lewis87@hotmail.com

N.W.F.L Director: John Perkins
Mob: 0417 320 509
email: johnp14@bigpond.net.au

Proxy Director: Rod Walker
mob: 0409 461 160
email: rodney.walker@ths.tas.gov.au

Players Advocate: Rod Walker
mob: 0409 461 160
email: rodney.walker@ths.tas.gov.au

Proxy Advocate: John Perkins
Mob: 0417 320 509
email: johnp14@bigpond.net.au

Senior Coach: Wade Anthony
mob: 0488 921 490
email: wade@devilsatcradle.com

Reserves Coach: Peter Fulton
mob: 0409 650 918
email: peter@fitfreak.com.au

U/18s Coach: Michael Flint
mob: 0447 255 046
email: michael.flint2123@hotmail.com

Media Liason #1: John Perkins
Mob: 0417 320 509
email: johnp14@bigpond.net.au

Media Liason #2: T.B.A.
Mob:
email:

Match Day Score Service: Leon Dawkins
mob: 0408 307 985
email: julian.dawkins@viphomeservices.net.au

Program PR: Kandice Blake
mob: 0408 236 603
email: kandice7@bigpond.com

Salary Cap Co-Ordinator: Rodney Brett
mob: 0418 534 342
email: rodney.brett@yahoo.com.au

Ground Checklist: Leon Dawkins
mob: 0408 307 985
email: julian.dawkins@viphomeservices.net.au

Registrar: John Flint
mob: 0429 470 690
email:

Major Sponsor: Nubco